Latest Products http://www.kmalloys.com Latest Products Sun, 07 Jun 2020 07:12:36 +0530 en-us http://www.kmalloys.com Lead Alloy Ingots http://www.kmalloys.com/lead-alloy-ingots.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/lead-alloy-ingots.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the requirements of varied industries we bring forth a wide range of Lead Alloy Ingots. The different types of Lead Alloy Ingots, offered by us, include Lead Selenium Alloy Ingot, Lead Tin Calcium Alloy Ingot and Lead Antimony Alloy Ingot. These Lead Alloy Ingots are available in varied dimensions. Buyers can avail Lead Alloy Ingots at affordable prices from us. Lead Selenium Alloy Ingot http://www.kmalloys.com/lead-selenium-alloy-ingot.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/lead-selenium-alloy-ingot.htm Lead Alloy Ingots Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Lead Selenium Alloy Ingot that finds applications in numerous industries. The Lead Selenium Alloy Ingots that we offer are fabricated by the professionals under the supervision of experts. Furthermore, the Lead Selenium Alloy Ingots conform to the national and international quality standards. Lead Selenium Alloy Ingot can be availed in varied specifications from us. We are a well-known Lead Selenium Alloy Ingot Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kolkata, West Bengal. Lead Tin Calcium Alloy Ingot http://www.kmalloys.com/lead-tin-calcium-alloy-ingot.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/lead-tin-calcium-alloy-ingot.htm Lead Alloy Ingots Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of different industries, we bring forth a wide array of Lead Tin Calcium Alloy Ingot. The Lead Tin Calcium Alloy Ingots, offered by us, are available in various sizes and grades to suit the requirements of the buyers. We are a trusted Lead Tin Calcium Alloy Ingot Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kolkata, West Bengal. Lead Antimony Alloy Ingot http://www.kmalloys.com/lead-antimony-alloy-ingot.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/lead-antimony-alloy-ingot.htm Lead Alloy Ingots Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Antimony Alloy Ingots are required in a number of industries. We make Lead Antimony Alloy Ingot by utilizing the latest production methodologies. Our Lead Antimony Alloy Ingots are strong and durable. The Lead Antimony Alloy Ingots can be availed in various specifications from us. We are a reliable Lead Antimony Alloy Ingot Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kolkata, West Bengal. Pure Lead Ingots http://www.kmalloys.com/pure-lead-ingots.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/pure-lead-ingots.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Pure Lead Ingots that have minimum purity of 99.97%. The Pure Lead Ingots, offered by us, are manufactured using advanced production techniques and in conformity with the industry set norms. The Pure Lead Ingots can be availed in different dimensions from us. Our Pure Lead Ingots are economically priced and can be availed in bulk from us. We are a renowned Pure Lead Ingots Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kolkata, West Bengal. Zinc Ingots http://www.kmalloys.com/zinc-ingots.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/zinc-ingots.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industrial segments, we bring forth a wide range of Zinc Ingot. We are a well-known Zinc Ingots Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kolkata, West Bengal. Clients can place bulk orders to buy Zinc Ingot in standardized as well as customized sizes from us. ZAMAC Alloy Ingot http://www.kmalloys.com/zamac-alloy-ingot.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/zamac-alloy-ingot.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industrial segments, we bring forth a wide range of ZAMAC Alloy Ingot. The ingots made from Zamac 3 & Zamac 5 are also made available by us. We are a well-known ZAMAC Alloy Ingots Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kolkata, West Bengal. Clients can place bulk orders to buy ZAMAC Alloy Ingot in standardized as well as customized sizes from us. Zinc Alloy Ingot http://www.kmalloys.com/zinc-alloy-ingot.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/zinc-alloy-ingot.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industrial segments, we bring forth a wide range of Zinc Alloy Ingot. We are a well-known Zinc Alloy Ingots Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kolkata, West Bengal. Clients can place bulk orders to buy Zinc Alloy Ingot in standardized as well as customized sizes from us. Tin Solder Sticks http://www.kmalloys.com/tin-solder-sticks.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/tin-solder-sticks.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Tin Solder Sticks that find applications in many industries. The wide range of Tin Solder Sticks that we offer is designed under the supervision of experts. Moreover, the Tin Solder Sticks conform to the national and international quality standards. The Tin Solder Sticks can be availed in varied specifications from us. We are a well-known Tin Solder Sticks Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Kolkata, West Bengal. Aluminium Ingots http://www.kmalloys.com/aluminium-ingots.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of a number of industries, we bring forth a wide range of Aluminium Ingots. The Aluminium Ingots are made available in different dimensions to suit the specific needs of the buyers. The Aluminium Ingots, offered by us, are known and demanded due to their attributes such as exact dimensions and resistant to adverse weather conditions. White Metal Ingots http://www.kmalloys.com/white-metal-ingots.htm http://www.kmalloys.com/white-metal-ingots.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of White Metal Ingots in India. The White Metal Ingots are mainly used in bearing manufacturing, railways, construction applications, etc. Our White Metal Ingots are made from the high-grade materials to ensure their excellent quality and resistance against extreme temperatures.